Ventura Music Festival

Trio Céleste

7/15 at 3:00 pm

Sunday, July 15 @ 3 pm

Ventura College Performing Arts Center, 4700 Telegraph Road, Ventura

The epitome of what chamber music should be

The “unfailingly stylish and technically dazzling” Trio Celeste—violinist Iryna Krehkovsky, cellist Ross Gasworth and pianist Kevin Kwan Loucks—has firmly established itself as one of the classical music scene’s most dynamic ensembles bringing an extraordinary range of interpretations to masters old (Beethoven and Dvorák) and modern.